Camp Olympia

Year-Round Directors

Camp Olympia has been blessed with an outstanding year-round staff that plan and prepare for your child’s camp experience. They believe in the benefits that Olympia provides to children.  It is the common goal to see young people grow mentally, physically and spiritually in a safe, fun-filled environment. Our food service, maintenance and administrative staff go the extra mile to make Olympia the best camp in the world.

Headshot of Cody Mauldin, Director of Boys’ Camp at Camp Olympia.

CODY MAULDIN

Director of Boys’ Camp

cmauldin@campolympia.com

Headshot of Michelle Mauldin, Director of Girls’ Camp at Camp Olympia.

MICHELLE MAULDIN

Director of Girls’ Camp

mmauldin@campolympia.com

Headshot of Keegan Callahan, an Assistant Director at Camp Olympia.

KEEGAN CALLAHAN

Senior Assistant Director
Retreats Account Manager, Billing, Golf, Prospective Camp Families

kcallahan@campolympia.com

Headshot of Davis du Vigneaud, an Assistant Director at Camp Olympia.

DAVIS DU VIGNEAUD

Assistant Director
CLP, O’Crew, Recruiting, Activities

dduvigneaud@campolympia.com

Headshot of Andy Hatcher, an Assistant Director at Camp Olympia.

ANDY HATCHER

Assistant Director
Aquatics Director, Ropes

ahatcher@campolympia.com

Headshot of Jasie Hatcher, an Assistant Director at Camp Olympia.

JASIE HATCHER

Assistant Director
Activity Scheduling, Merit Parties, Arts, Horseback

jhatcher@campolympia.com

Headshot of Shay Rowe, an Assistant Director at Camp Olympia.

SHAY ROWE

Assistant Director
Programs, Marketing, Photography, Special Weekends, Videography

srowe@campolympia.com

Spend Your Summer HERE at our Award-Winning Texas Summer Camp!